Fri Jan 25
6:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton
Sat Jan 26
6:00 PM
at Concordia University of Edmonton
Fri Feb 08
6:00 PM
at The King's University
Sat Feb 09
6:00 PM
The King's University
Fri Feb 15
6:00 PM
Keyano College
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Jan 05
Final
Lakeland College W, 3-1
25-23, 13-25, 25-21, 25-23
Fri Jan 11
Final
at GPRC W, 3-2
17:25, 25:22, 21:25, 14:25, 15:10
Sat Jan 12
Final
at GPRC W, 3-1
19;25, 25;22, 25;22, 25;13
Fri Jan 18
Final
NAIT W, 3-0
25-20, 31-29, 25-20
Sat Jan 19
Final
at NAIT L, 3-2
29-27, 22-25, 25-13, 22-25, 15-7
View Full Schedule

Facebook

Standings

2016-17 ACAC Women's Volleyball

School Conf Overall
Briercrest College 23-1 23-1
Lakeland College 23-1 23-1
Red Deer College 18-6 18-6
The King's University 17-7 17-7
NAIT 16-8 16-8
Ambrose University 14-10 14-10
Lethbridge College 14-10 14-10
GPRC 10-14 10-14
SAIT Polytechnic 8-16 8-16
University of Alberta-Augustana 8-16 8-16
Medicine Hat College 7-17 7-17
Concordia University of Edmonton 6-18 6-18
Keyano College 4-20 4-20
Olds College 0-24 0-24

Sponsors