Fri Nov 22
6:00 PM
at GPRC
Sat Nov 23
1:00 PM
at GPRC
Fri Nov 29
6:00 PM
vs. Concordia University of Edmonton
Sat Nov 30
6:00 PM
at Concordia University of Edmonton
Fri Jan 10
6:00 PM
vs. GPRC
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Keyano College W, 3-1
25-14, 25-17, 25-27, 25-20
Fri Nov 08
Final
at NAIT W, 3-2
25-22;19-25;24-26;25-10;15-11
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. NAIT W, 3-0
25-20, 25-21, 25-16
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Lakeland College L, 3-2
25-17, 21-25, 25-19, 25-13, 10-15
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Lakeland College L, 3-0
25-22,25-17,25-19
View Full Schedule

Facebook

Standings

2016-17 ACAC Women's Volleyball

School Conf Overall
Briercrest College 8-0 8-0
The King's University 7-1 7-1
Red Deer College 6-2 6-2
Ambrose University 7-4 7-4
Lakeland College 5-3 5-3
GPRC 4-4 4-4
University of Alberta-Augustana 4-4 4-4
Keyano College 4-6 4-6
Medicine Hat College 4-6 4-6
NAIT 4-6 4-6
Concordia University of Edmonton 2-6 2-6
Lethbridge College 2-6 2-6
Olds College 2-6 2-6
SAIT 2-7 2-7
Prairie College 0-0 0-0

Sponsors