Sat Jan 25
6:00 PM
at The King's University
Fri Jan 31
6:00 PM
at Concordia University of Edmonton
Sat Feb 01
6:00 PM
vs. Concordia University of Edmonton
Fri Feb 07
6:00 PM
at Lakeland College
Sat Feb 08
6:00 PM
vs. Lakeland College
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Jan 10
Final
vs. GPRC W, 3-0
25-23, 25-13, 25-23
Sat Jan 11
Final
vs. GPRC W, 3-1
25-23, 25-18, 20-25, 25-23
Fri Jan 17
Final
vs. NAIT W, 3-0
25-21, 25-19, 32-30
Sat Jan 18
Final
at NAIT W, 3-0
25-19;25-18;25-16
Fri Jan 24
Final
vs. The King's University W, 3-0
View Full Schedule

Facebook

Standings

2016-17 ACAC Women's Volleyball

School Conf Overall
Briercrest College 17-0 17-0
Red Deer College 13-2 13-2
The King's University 13-2 13-2
Lakeland College 14-3 14-3
University of Alberta-Augustana 13-4 13-4
Ambrose University 10-7 10-7
Medicine Hat College 8-9 8-9
GPRC 7-10 7-10
Keyano College 4-11 4-11
SAIT 5-14 5-14
Lethbridge College 4-12 4-12
NAIT 4-13 4-13
Concordia University of Edmonton 2-14 2-14
Olds College 2-15 2-15
Prairie College 0-0 0-0

Sponsors