2018-19 Vikings Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 11-7
Pct. .611
Conf. 11-7
Pct. .611
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3
Away 6-4
Neutral 0-0
Matches 18
Kills per set 10.13
Hitting % .465
Assists per set 9.57
Blocks per set 2.28
Service Aces per set 1.63
Digs per set 11.59
September
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Medicine Hat College #
25-23,25-14,25-23
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Ambrose University #
25-19,25-12,25-19
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Olds College #
14-25,12-25,25-18,21-25
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Olds College #
@ Charlie Killiam School 18-25,21-25,20-25,25-20,13-15
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-2
The King's University #
@ Lakeland College 25-23, 23-25, 26-24, 20-25, 15-17
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Medicine Hat College #
@ Lakeland College 25-17, 25-6, 25-16
N
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lakeland College #
25-17, 25-18, 25-12
A
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lakeland College #
25-20, 25-20, 25-22
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
NAIT #
25-14, 25-13, 25-19
A
October
Thu Oct 04
at
Final
L, 3-2
The King's University #
25-22, 23-25, 22-25, 19-25, 15-11
A
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
25-15, 25-18, 25-13
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
25-21, 25-23, 25-9
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
Keyano College * ^
20-25, 16-25, 20-25
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
Keyano College * ^
17-25, 16-25, 14-25
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
The King's University * ^
25-17, 25-19, 25-20
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-1
The King's University * ^
25-13, 25-23, 18-25, 25-16
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
GPRC * ^
25-22, 25-18, 22-25, 25-17
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
GPRC * ^
20-25, 25-19, 25-14, 28-26
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
W, 3-1
NAIT * ^
26-28, 25-23, 25-15, 25-15
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
NAIT * ^
21-25, 25-22, 21-25, 20-25
H
Fri Nov 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lakeland College * ^
11-25, 17-25, 16-25
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 3-1
Lakeland College * ^
25-13, 25-20, 13-25, 25-19
A
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Lakeland College * ^
25-23, 25-19, 21-25, 18-25, 15-9
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lakeland College * ^
25-23, 13-25, 25-21, 25-23
H
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
W, 3-2
GPRC * ^
17:25, 25:22, 21:25, 14:25, 15:10
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 3-1
GPRC * ^
19;25, 25;22, 25;22, 25;13
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
NAIT * ^
25-20, 31-29, 25-20
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 3-2
NAIT * ^
29-27, 22-25, 25-13, 22-25, 15-7
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
6:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
H
Sat Jan 26
at
6:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
A
February
Fri Feb 08
at
6:00 PM
The King's University * ^
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
6:00 PM
The King's University * ^
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
6:00 PM
Keyano College * ^
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
Keyano College * ^
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division