2018-19 Vikings Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 15-9
Pct. .625
Conf. 15-9
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 4
Home 9-3
Away 6-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 24
Pts per game 68.2
FG % 39.1
3PT % 30.3
FT % 67.9
Reb per game 36.3
Ast per game 12.7
September
Sat Sep 22
vs
1:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana Alumni #
H
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 74-66
Ambrose University #
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 76-57
Lethbridge College #
@ SAIT
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 93-63
Red Deer College #
@ SAIT
N
October
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 81-80
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 68-65
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 78-65
Keyano College * ^
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 77-71
Keyano College * ^
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
W, 80-72
Lakeland College * ^
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 58-55
Lakeland College * ^
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
W, 68-60
GPRC * ^
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 66-51
GPRC * ^
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 67-37
NAIT * ^
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 73-71
NAIT * ^
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 73-40
The King's University * ^
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 61-41
The King's University * ^
H
December
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
L, 84-43
University of Providence #
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 94-58
Montana Tech #
A
Sun Dec 09
at
Final
L, 84-42
Carroll College #
A
Mon Dec 10
at
Final
L, 80-55
Montana State University - Northern #
A
January
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 95-57
GPRC * ^
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 84-52
GPRC * ^
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
L, 60-49
NAIT * ^
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 64-58
NAIT * ^
H
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
W, 81-71
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 67-64
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
H
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 64-55
The King's University * ^
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 77-49
The King's University * ^
A
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 63-52
Keyano College * ^
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 66-47
Keyano College * ^
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 74-65
Lakeland College * ^
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 80-55
Lakeland College * ^
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division