Sat Jan 25
Final
Beckie Scott Loppet
at
Vermilion
Sat Feb 01
Final
Athabasca Loppet
at
Athabasca
Sun Feb 02
Final
Tawatinaw Loppet
at
Tawatinaw
Sat Feb 08
Final
Canadian Birkebeiner
at
Cooking Lake-Blackfoot Provincial Recreation Area
Sat Feb 22
Final
AB Cup 5 & 6
at University of Alberta-Augustana
Camrose (Home Race)
Sun Feb 23
Final
AB Cup 5 & 6
at University of Alberta-Augustana
Camrose (Home Race)
Sat Feb 29
Final
Kananaskis Cookie Race
at
Peter Lougheed Provincial Park
Sun Mar 08
Final
Beat the Blues Boogie
at
Edmonton
Sat Mar 14
Final
AB Cup 7 & 8
at
Edmonton
Sun Mar 15
Final
AB Cup 7 & 8
at
Edmonton
Thu Mar 26
Final
2020 Canadian Ski Nationals
at
Vernon, BC
Fri Mar 27
Final
2020 Canadian Ski Nationals
at
Vernon, BC
Sat Mar 28
Final
2020 Canadian Ski Nationals
at
Vernon, BC
Sun Mar 29
Final
2020 Canadian Ski Nationals
at
Vernon, BC
Mon Mar 30
Final
2020 Canadian Ski Nationals
at
Vernon, BC
Tue Mar 31
Final
2020 Canadian Ski Nationals
at
Vernon, BC
Wed Apr 01
Final
2020 Canadian Ski Nationals
at
Vernon, BC
Thu Apr 02
Final
2020 Canadian Ski Nationals
at
Vernon, BC
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
Fri Nov 15
Final
Training Camp
at University of Alberta-Augustana
Hinton
Sat Nov 16
Final
Training Camp
at University of Alberta-Augustana
Hinton
Sun Nov 17
Final
Training Camp
at University of Alberta-Augustana
Hinton
Sat Nov 23
Final
Training Camp
at University of Alberta-Augustana
Camrose
Sun Nov 24
Final
Training Camp
at University of Alberta-Augustana
Camrose
Fri Dec 06
Final
AB Cup 1 & 2/NorAm
at
Canmore
Sat Dec 07
Final
AB Cup 1 & 2/NorAm
at
Canmore
Sun Dec 08
Final
AB Cup 1 & 2/NorAm
at
Canmore
Fri Jan 03
Final
Training Camp
at University of Alberta-Augustana
Camrose
Sat Jan 04
Final
Training Camp
at University of Alberta-Augustana
Camrose
Sun Jan 05
Final
Training Camp
at University of Alberta-Augustana
Camrose
Sat Jan 11
Final
AB Cup 3 & 4
at
Canmore
Sun Jan 12
Final
AB Cup 3 & 4
at
Canmore
Sat Jan 25
Final
Beckie Scott Loppet
at
Vermilion
No Event
View Full Schedule

Facebook

Adopt A Viking

Sponsors