Fri Jan 31
8:00 PM
at Concordia University of Edmonton
Sat Feb 01
8:00 PM
vs. Concordia University of Edmonton
Fri Feb 07
8:00 PM
at Lakeland College
Sat Feb 08
8:00 PM
vs. Lakeland College
Fri Feb 21
8:00 PM
at Keyano College
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Jan 11
Final
vs. GPRC L, 3-2
25-17, 23-25, 22-25, 25-23, 15-12
Fri Jan 17
Final
vs. NAIT L, 3-1
21-25, 25-19, 25-20, 29-27
Sat Jan 18
Final
at NAIT L, 3-1
28-26;22-25;25-13;25-19
Fri Jan 24
Final
vs. The King's University L, 3-1
25-23, 19-25, 25-23, 25-15
Sat Jan 25
Final
at The King's University W, 3-2
25-20, 22-25, 26-24, 21-25, 15-12
View Full Schedule

Facebook

Standings

2016-17 Men's Volleyball Standings

School Conf Overall
Keyano College 14-2 14-2
NAIT 15-3 15-3
Lethbridge College 13-3 13-3
SAIT 16-4 16-4
Red Deer College 12-4 12-4
Briercrest College 12-6 12-6
The King's University 10-6 10-6
Lakeland College 9-9 9-9
Concordia University of Edmonton 4-12 4-12
GPRC 4-14 4-14
Medicine Hat College 4-14 4-14
Olds College 4-14 4-14
University of Alberta-Augustana 4-14 4-14
Ambrose University 1-17 1-17
Prairie College 0-0 0-0

Sponsors