2021-22 Vikings Men's Volleyball

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
October
Sat Oct 02
at
Lakeland College #
25-21, 25-17, 25-23
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 02
vs
GPRC #
@ Lakeland College
Cancelled
N
Sun Oct 03
at
Lakeland College #
20-25, 16-25, 25-23, 24-26
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 16
at
The King's University #
24-26, 17-25, 19-25
Final
L, 3-0
A
November
Sat Nov 06
vs
Red Deer Polytechnic #
8:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 12
at
GPRC * ^
6:00 PM
A
Sun Nov 14
vs
GPRC * ^
6:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 19
at
NAIT * ^
6:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 20
vs
NAIT * ^
6:00 PM
H
December
Sat Dec 04
at
Lakeland College * ^
6:00 PM
A
Sun Dec 05
vs
GPRC * ^
6:00 PM
H
January
Fri Jan 14
vs
The King's University * ^
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 15
at
The King's University * ^
6:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 21
vs
Keyano College * ^
6:00 PM
H
Sun Jan 23
at
Keyano College * ^
6:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 28
at
Lakeland College * ^
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 29
vs
Lakeland College * ^
8:00 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 04
vs
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 05
at
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
8:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 11
at
Keyano College * ^
8:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 13
vs
NAIT * ^
8:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division