2019-20 Vikings Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Sat Sep 14
vs
Concordia University of Edmonton #
6:00 PM
H
Thu Sep 19
vs
Lethbridge College #
6:00 PM
H
October
Fri Oct 25
at
The King's University * ^
8:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
The King's University * ^
8:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Keyano College * ^
8:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 02
vs
Keyano College * ^
3:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
at
NAIT * ^
8:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
NAIT * ^
8:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
Lakeland College * ^
8:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 16
at
Lakeland College * ^
8:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 22
at
GPRC * ^
8:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
at
GPRC * ^
3:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 29
vs
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
8:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 30
at
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
8:00 PM
A
January
Fri Jan 10
vs
GPRC * ^
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
GPRC * ^
3:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 17
vs
NAIT * ^
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
NAIT * ^
8:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
The King's University * ^
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
The King's University * ^
8:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
at
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
8:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
8:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
at
Lakeland College * ^
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Lakeland College * ^
8:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
at
Keyano College * ^
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Keyano College * ^
3:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division