2019-20 Vikings Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 3-9
Pct. .250
Conf. 3-9
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-5
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Matches 12
Kills per set 8.88
Hitting % .351
Assists per set 7.46
Blocks per set 1.38
Service Aces per set 1.06
Digs per set 9.25
September
Sat Sep 14
vs
Concordia University of Edmonton #
25-18, 25-21, 25-19, 25-17
Final
W, 4-0
H
Thu Sep 19
vs
Lethbridge College #
25-20, 25-18, 25-23, 14-25, 25-23
Final
L, 4-1
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
Lethbridge College #
@ Saville - Court 9 21-25, 25-10, 25-17, 25-13
Final
L, 3-1
N
Fri Sep 20
vs
Olds College #
@ Saville - Comp Gym 25-27,17-25,25-20,26-24,15-12
Final
L, 3-2
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
U of A #
@ Saville - Comp Gym 25-22, 25-19, 25-20
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Lakeland College #
@ Saville - Court 9 26-24, 25-23, 25-12
Final
L, 3-0
N
Thu Sep 26
at
Red Deer College #
19-25, 25-17, 25-16, 25-18
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
SAIT #
@ Red Deer College 25-21, 25-13, 25-17
Final
L, 3-0
N
Fri Sep 27
vs
Providence University College and Theological Seminary #
@ Red Deer College 25-21, 25-16, 25-15
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
GPRC #
@ Red Deer College Fall VB Invitational Tournament - Day 1
Final
L, 3-2
N
October
November
January
Fri Jan 10
vs
GPRC * ^
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
GPRC * ^
3:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 17
vs
NAIT * ^
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
NAIT * ^
8:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
The King's University * ^
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
The King's University * ^
8:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
at
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
8:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
8:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
at
Lakeland College * ^
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Lakeland College * ^
8:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
at
Keyano College * ^
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Keyano College * ^
3:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division