Fri Sep 28
5:00 PM
vs. Red Deer College
@ Lacombe
Sat Sep 29
7:00 PM
vs. Stony Plain Eagles
@ Lacombe
Fri Oct 05
7:00 PM
at Concordia University of Edmonton
Sat Oct 06
6:00 PM
vs. Concordia University of Edmonton
@ Max McLean Arena
Fri Oct 12
7:30 PM
Red Deer College
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Mar 10
Final
NAIT L, 4-1
NAIT wins series 2-0
Sun Mar 11
Cancelled
at NAIT
If necessary
Wed Sep 12
Final
Portage College W, 7-1
Fri Sep 21
Final
vs. University of Alberta L, 10-0
@ Athabasca College Hockey Challenge (Athabasca)
Sun Sep 23
Final
vs. MacEwan University W, 5-1
@ Athabasca College Hockey Challenge (Calling Lake)
View Full Schedule

Facebook

Standings

2016-17 ACAC Men's Hockey

School Conf Overall
NAIT 21-6-1 21-6-1
MacEwan University 20-8 20-8
SAIT Polytechnic 18-9-1 18-9-1
Red Deer College 19-9 19-9
University of Alberta-Augustana 17-11 17-11
Concordia University of Edmonton 7-21 7-21
Briercrest College 5-22-1 5-22-1
Portage College 3-24-1 3-24-1
Keyano College 0-0 0-0

Sponsors