Sat Jan 25
6:00 PM
at MacEwan University
Fri Feb 07
7:00 PM
at NAIT
Sat Feb 08
2:00 PM
vs. NAIT
Fri Feb 14
7:30 PM
vs. Concordia University of Edmonton
Sat Feb 15
7:00 PM
at Concordia University of Edmonton
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Jan 10
Final
vs. Briercrest College W, 3-1
Sat Jan 11
Final
vs. Briercrest College W, 5-2
Fri Jan 17
Final
vs. Red Deer College L, 5-0
Sat Jan 18
Final
at Red Deer College W, 5-2
Fri Jan 24
Final
vs. MacEwan University L, 4-2
View Full Schedule

Facebook

Standings

2016-17 ACAC Men's Hockey

School Conf Overall
NAIT 17-2 17-2
Red Deer College 13-6 13-6
MacEwan University 14-5 14-5
SAIT 9-7-3 9-7-3
University of Alberta-Augustana 9-10 9-10
Concordia University of Edmonton 7-10-2 7-10-2
Briercrest College 4-14-1 4-14-1
Portage College 0-19 0-19
Keyano College 0-0 0-0

Sponsors