Fri Nov 24
7:30 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton
Sat Nov 25
8:15 PM
at Concordia University of Edmonton
Fri Jan 05
7:30 PM
NAIT
Sat Jan 06
6:00 PM
at NAIT
Fri Jan 12
7:30 PM
Red Deer College
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 28
Final
Portage College L, 4-3
Fri Nov 10
Final
at Briercrest College W, 4-3
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Briercrest College W, 10-2
Fri Nov 17
Final
at MacEwan University L, 2-1
Sat Nov 18
Final
MacEwan University L, 6-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Facebook

Standings

2016-17 ACAC Men's Hockey

School Conf Overall
NAIT 10-1-1 10-1-1
Red Deer College 8-4 8-4
MacEwan University 8-4 8-4
University of Alberta-Augustana 7-5 7-5
SAIT Polytechnic 6-5-1 6-5-1
Concordia University of Edmonton 4-8 4-8
Briercrest College 2-9-1 2-9-1
Portage College 1-10-1 1-10-1
Keyano College 0-0 0-0

Sponsors