Fri Sep 22
7:30 PM
Stony Plain AAA Eagles
Sat Sep 23
7:30 PM
vs. Lacombe AAA Generals
@ Lacombe Sportsplex
Fri Oct 06
7:30 PM
NAIT
Sat Oct 07
6:00 PM
at NAIT
Fri Oct 13
7:00 PM
at Red Deer College
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Mar 12
Final
at NAIT L, 3-1
If necessary
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. NAIT W, 2-1
@ Athabasca Athabasca College Hockey Challenge
Sun Sep 10
Final
vs. University of Alberta L, 7-4
@ Athabasca College Hockey Challenge @ Athabasca
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Portage College W, 8-0
Sun Sep 17
Final
Portage College W, 6-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Facebook

Standings

2016-17 ACAC Men's Hockey

School Conf Overall
Concordia University of Edmonton 0-0 0-0
University of Alberta-Augustana 0-0 0-0
Portage College 0-0 0-0
Keyano College 0-0 0-0
Briercrest College 0-0 0-0
SAIT Polytechnic 0-0 0-0
MacEwan University 0-0 0-0
Red Deer College 0-0 0-0
NAIT 0-0 0-0

Sponsors