Fri Oct 18
8:00 PM
at Keyano College
Sat Oct 19
3:00 PM
at Keyano College
Fri Oct 25
8:00 PM
vs. The King's University
Sat Oct 26
8:00 PM
at The King's University
Thu Oct 31
8:00 PM
vs. NAIT
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Feb 22
Final
vs. Lakeland College W, 94-78
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Lakeland College W, 95-87
Thu Feb 28
Final
at Red Deer College W, 85-75
Game 2
Fri Mar 01
Final
at Concordia University of Edmonton L, 100-70
Game 7
Sat Mar 02
Final - OT
vs. Medicine Hat College W, 107-104
Bronze medal game
View Full Schedule

Facebook

Standings

2016-17 ACAC Men's Basketball

School Conf Overall
Concordia University of Edmonton 19-5 19-5
Medicine Hat College 16-5 16-5
SAIT Polytechnic 16-5 16-5
Lakeland College 16-8 16-8
NAIT 16-8 16-8
Red Deer College 14-7 14-7
Lethbridge College 13-8 13-8
Keyano College 14-10 14-10
Olds College 11-10 11-10
GPRC 12-12 12-12
Ambrose University 10-11 10-11
University of Alberta-Augustana 6-18 6-18
St. Mary's University 4-17 4-17
The King's University 1-23 1-23
Briercrest College 0-21 0-21

Sponsors