Fri Jan 31
8:00 PM
vs. Concordia University of Edmonton
Sat Feb 01
8:00 PM
at Concordia University of Edmonton
Fri Feb 07
8:00 PM
vs. The King's University
Sat Feb 08
8:00 PM
at The King's University
Fri Feb 14
8:00 PM
at Lakeland College
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 30
Final
vs. Concordia University of Edmonton W, 106-84
Fri Jan 03
Final
vs. Olds College W, 109-78
@ NAIT Gym
Sat Jan 04
Final - OT
vs. St. Mary's University L, 116-110
@ NAIT Gym
Fri Jan 17
Final
at NAIT L, 92-86
Sat Jan 18
Final
vs. NAIT W, 100-84
View Full Schedule

Facebook

Standings

2016-17 ACAC Men's Basketball

School Conf Overall
Lethbridge College 15-0 15-0
Keyano College 14-2 14-2
SAIT 10-3 10-3
University of Alberta-Augustana 10-4 10-4
Concordia University of Edmonton 10-6 10-6
NAIT 10-8 10-8
Ambrose University 7-6 7-6
Briercrest College 7-6 7-6
Lakeland College 8-8 8-8
Red Deer College 6-7 6-7
St. Mary's University 6-9 6-9
Medicine Hat College 2-12 2-12
GPRC 2-14 2-14
The King's University 2-14 2-14
Olds College 1-11 1-11
Prairie College 0-0 0-0

Sponsors