The view requested (2) is not available
Sat Sep 18
Final
at Running Room Grand Prix #1 (North)
Hosted by Concordia University of Edmonton
Sat Sep 18
Final
vs. Medicine Hat College L, 6-4
Fri Sep 24
6:00 PM
at The King's University
Fri Sep 24
8:00 PM
at The King's University
Sat Sep 25
TBA
vs. Vikings Alumni
Sat Sep 25
12:00 PM
at Olds College
Sun Sep 26
12:00 PM
at SAIT
Sun Sep 26
12:00 PM
vs. Lakeland College
Sat Oct 02
2:00 PM
at Running Room Grand Prix #2
Hosted by University of Alberta - Augustana
Sat Oct 02
2:00 PM
vs. Red Deer College
Sat Oct 02
4:00 PM
vs. Red Deer College
Sat Oct 02
6:00 PM
vs. Red Deer College
Fri Oct 08
7:00 PM
at Red Deer College
Sat Oct 09
2:00 PM
vs. Ambrose
Sat Oct 09
4:00 PM
at Red Deer College
Sat Oct 09
6:00 PM
at Red Deer College
Sun Oct 10
4:00 PM
at Lethbridge College
Fri Oct 15
7:00 PM
at NAIT
Sat Oct 16
2:00 PM
at Running Room Grand Prix #3
Hosted by St. Mary's University
Sat Oct 16
4:00 PM
vs. Lakeland College
Sat Oct 16
6:00 PM
vs. Lakeland College
Fri Oct 29
6:00 PM
vs. The King's University
Fri Oct 29
7:00 PM
at Concordia University of Edmonton
Sat Oct 30
2:00 PM
at ACAC Cross-Country Running Championship
Hosted by University of Alberta - Augustana
Sat Oct 30
12:00 PM
vs. Ambrose University
Sat Oct 30
2:00 PM
vs. Ambrose University
Sat Oct 30
4:00 PM
vs. Ambrose University
Fri Nov 05
6:00 PM
at Red Deer College
Fri Nov 05
8:00 PM
at Red Deer College
Sat Nov 06
1:00 PM
at The King's University
Sat Nov 06
6:00 PM
vs. Red Deer College
Sat Nov 06
8:00 PM
vs. Red Deer College
Fri Nov 12
6:00 PM
vs. GPRC
Fri Nov 12
6:00 PM
at GPRC
Fri Nov 12
7:30 PM
vs. Concordia University of Edmonton
Fri Nov 12
8:00 PM
vs. GPRC
Fri Nov 12
8:00 PM
at GPRC
Sun Nov 14
6:00 PM
at GPRC
Sun Nov 14
6:00 PM
vs. GPRC
Sun Nov 14
8:00 PM
at GPRC
Sun Nov 14
8:00 PM
vs. GPRC
Fri Nov 19
6:00 PM
vs. NAIT
Fri Nov 19
6:00 PM
at NAIT
Fri Nov 19
7:30 PM
vs. SAIT
Fri Nov 19
8:00 PM
vs. NAIT
Fri Nov 19
8:00 PM
at NAIT
Sat Nov 20
3:00 PM
at NAIT
Sat Nov 20
5:00 PM
at NAIT
Sat Nov 20
6:00 PM
vs. NAIT
Sat Nov 20
8:00 PM
vs. NAIT
Fri Nov 26
7:00 PM
at Portage College
Fri Dec 03
6:00 PM
vs. The King's University
Fri Dec 03
7:30 PM
vs. NAIT
Fri Dec 03
8:00 PM
vs. The King's University
Sat Dec 04
6:00 PM
at Lakeland College
Sat Dec 04
8:00 PM
at Lakeland College
Sun Dec 05
6:00 PM
vs. Concordia University of Edmonton
Sun Dec 05
6:00 PM
vs. GPRC
Sun Dec 05
8:00 PM
vs. GPRC
Fri Jan 14
6:00 PM
at The King's University
Fri Jan 14
6:00 PM
vs. The King's University
Fri Jan 14
7:00 PM
at Concordia University of Edmonton
Fri Jan 14
8:00 PM
at The King's University
Fri Jan 14
8:00 PM
vs. The King's University
Sat Jan 15
6:00 PM
at The King's University
Sat Jan 15
8:00 PM
at The King's University
Fri Jan 21
6:00 PM
at Keyano College
Fri Jan 21
6:00 PM
vs. Keyano College
Fri Jan 21
7:30 PM
vs. Portage College
Fri Jan 21
8:00 PM
at Keyano College
Fri Jan 21
8:00 PM
vs. Keyano College
Sat Jan 22
7:00 PM
at Portage College
Sun Jan 23
6:00 PM
vs. Keyano College
Sun Jan 23
6:00 PM
at Keyano College
Sun Jan 23
8:00 PM
vs. Keyano College
Sun Jan 23
8:00 PM
at Keyano College
Fri Jan 28
6:00 PM
vs. Lakeland College
Fri Jan 28
6:00 PM
at Lakeland College
Fri Jan 28
8:00 PM
vs. Lakeland College
Fri Jan 28
8:00 PM
at Lakeland College
Sat Jan 29
6:00 PM
at Lakeland College
Sat Jan 29
6:00 PM
vs. Lakeland College
Sat Jan 29
8:00 PM
at Lakeland College
Sat Jan 29
8:00 PM
vs. Lakeland College
Fri Feb 04
6:00 PM
at Concordia University of Edmonton
Fri Feb 04
6:00 PM
vs. Concordia University of Edmonton
Fri Feb 04
7:00 PM
at Briercrest College
Fri Feb 04
8:00 PM
at Concordia University of Edmonton
Fri Feb 04
8:00 PM
vs. Concordia University of Edmonton
Sat Feb 05
2:30 PM
at Briercrest College
Sat Feb 05
6:00 PM
vs. Concordia University of Edmonton
Sat Feb 05
6:00 PM
at Concordia University of Edmonton
Sat Feb 05
8:00 PM
vs. Concordia University of Edmonton
Sat Feb 05
8:00 PM
at Concordia University of Edmonton
Fri Feb 11
6:00 PM
vs. Keyano College
Fri Feb 11
6:00 PM
at Keyano College
Fri Feb 11
7:30 PM
vs. SAIT
Fri Feb 11
8:00 PM
vs. Keyano College
Fri Feb 11
8:00 PM
at Keyano College
Sat Feb 12
7:00 PM
at SAIT
Sun Feb 13
6:00 PM
at NAIT
Sun Feb 13
6:00 PM
vs. NAIT
Sun Feb 13
8:00 PM
at NAIT
Sun Feb 13
8:00 PM
vs. NAIT
Fri Feb 18
6:00 PM
vs. Lakeland College
Fri Feb 18
7:30 PM
vs. NAIT
Fri Feb 18
8:00 PM
vs. Lakeland College
Sat Feb 19
6:00 PM
at NAIT
Sun Feb 20
6:00 PM
at GPRC
Sun Feb 20
8:00 PM
at GPRC
Fri Feb 25
7:30 PM
vs. Red Deer College
Sat Feb 26
7:00 PM
at Red Deer College
View Full Schedule

Facebook

Adopt A Viking

Sponsors