Fri Feb 28
8:30 am MST
at ACAC Curling Championship - Day 1
Hosted by Red Deer College
Fri Feb 28
6:00 PM
at GPRC
Fri Feb 28
7:00 PM
at Portage College
Fri Feb 28
8:00 PM
at GPRC
Sat Feb 29
8:30 am MST
at ACAC Curling Championship - Day 2
Hosted by Red Deer College
Sat Feb 29
1:00 PM
at GPRC
Sat Feb 29
3:00 PM
at GPRC
Sat Feb 29
Final
Kananaskis Cookie Race
at
Peter Lougheed Provincial Park
Sat Feb 29
6:00 PM
vs. Portage College
Sun Mar 01
8:30 am MST
at ACAC Curling Championship - Day 3
Hosted by Red Deer College
Sun Mar 08
Final
Beat the Blues Boogie
at
Edmonton
Sat Mar 14
Final
AB Cup 7 & 8
at
Edmonton
Sun Mar 15
Final
AB Cup 7 & 8
at
Edmonton
Thu Mar 26
Final
2020 Canadian Ski Nationals
at
Vernon, BC
Fri Mar 27
Final
2020 Canadian Ski Nationals
at
Vernon, BC
Sat Mar 28
Final
2020 Canadian Ski Nationals
at
Vernon, BC
Sun Mar 29
Final
2020 Canadian Ski Nationals
at
Vernon, BC
Mon Mar 30
Final
2020 Canadian Ski Nationals
at
Vernon, BC
Tue Mar 31
Final
2020 Canadian Ski Nationals
at
Vernon, BC
Wed Apr 01
Final
2020 Canadian Ski Nationals
at
Vernon, BC
View Full Schedule
Sun Nov 17
Final
Training Camp
at University of Alberta-Augustana
Hinton
Fri Nov 22
Final
vs. Lakeland College W, 62-41
Fri Nov 22
Final
vs. GPRC W, 3-2
@ GPRC 25:15, 20:25, 25:21, 26:28, 15:6
Fri Nov 22
Final
vs. SAIT L, 8-5
Fri Nov 22
Final
at GPRC W, 3-2
25-18, 25-19, 25-23, 25-20, 15-12
Fri Nov 22
Final
vs. Lakeland College W, 110-92
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. GPRC W, 3-0
@ GPRC
Sat Nov 23
Final
at GPRC W, 3-1
25-21,25-10,14-25,25-20
Sat Nov 23
Final
Training Camp
at University of Alberta-Augustana
Camrose
Sat Nov 23
Final
at Lakeland College L, 61-57
Sat Nov 23
Final
at SAIT L, 3-0
Sat Nov 23
Final
at Lakeland College L, 77-73
Sun Nov 24
Final
Training Camp
at University of Alberta-Augustana
Camrose
Fri Nov 29
8:30 am MST
at ACAC Fall Regional - Day 1
Hosted by Lakeland College
Fri Nov 29
Final
at Concordia University of Edmonton L, 68-54
Fri Nov 29
Final
vs. Concordia University of Edmonton W, 3-0
25-23, 25-22, 25-23
Fri Nov 29
Final
vs. Portage College W, 7-2
Fri Nov 29
Final
vs. Concordia University of Edmonton W, 3-1
25-9, 25-22, 26-24, 25-16
Fri Nov 29
Final
at Concordia University of Edmonton W, 85-72
Sat Nov 30
8:30 am MST
at ACAC Fall Regional - Day 2
Lloydminster Golf and Curling Club
Sat Nov 30
Final
vs. Concordia University of Edmonton W, 81-73
Sat Nov 30
Final
at Concordia University of Edmonton W, 3-0
25-22, 25-17, 25-22
Sat Nov 30
Final
at Portage College W, 6-3
Sat Nov 30
Final
at Concordia University of Edmonton L, 3-2
25-20, 15-25, 25-15, 20-25, 15-9
Sat Nov 30
Final
vs. Concordia University of Edmonton W, 106-84
Sun Dec 01
8:30 am MST
at ACAC Fall Regional - Day 3
Hosted by Lakeland College
Fri Dec 06
Final
AB Cup 1 & 2/NorAm
at
Canmore
Sat Dec 07
Final
AB Cup 1 & 2/NorAm
at
Canmore
Sun Dec 08
Final
AB Cup 1 & 2/NorAm
at
Canmore
Sat Dec 28
7:00 PM
at Montana State University - Northern
Sun Dec 29
4:00 PM
vs. Montana State University - Northern
Fri Jan 03
Final
Training Camp
at University of Alberta-Augustana
Camrose
Fri Jan 03
Final
vs. Olds College W, 109-78
@ NAIT Gym
Sat Jan 04
Final
at Ambrose University L, 3-2
23-25, 25-20, 16-25, 25-22, 15-8
Sat Jan 04
Final - OT
vs. St. Mary's University L, 116-110
@ NAIT Gym
Sat Jan 04
Final
Training Camp
at University of Alberta-Augustana
Camrose
Sun Jan 05
Final
Training Camp
at University of Alberta-Augustana
Camrose
Fri Jan 10
Final
vs. GPRC W, 3-0
25-23, 25-13, 25-23
Fri Jan 10
Final
vs. Briercrest College W, 3-1
Fri Jan 10
Final
vs. GPRC L, 3-1
25-21, 19-25, 25-17, 26-24
Sat Jan 11
Final
vs. GPRC W, 3-1
25-23, 25-18, 20-25, 25-23
Sat Jan 11
Final
vs. Briercrest College W, 5-2
Sat Jan 11
Final
vs. GPRC L, 3-2
25-17, 23-25, 22-25, 25-23, 15-12
Sat Jan 11
Final
AB Cup 3 & 4
at
Canmore
Sun Jan 12
Final
AB Cup 3 & 4
at
Canmore
Fri Jan 17
Final
at NAIT L, 66-55
Fri Jan 17
Final
vs. NAIT W, 3-0
25-21, 25-19, 32-30
Fri Jan 17
Final
vs. Red Deer College L, 5-0
Fri Jan 17
Final
vs. NAIT L, 3-1
21-25, 25-19, 25-20, 29-27
Fri Jan 17
Final
at NAIT L, 92-86
Sat Jan 18
Final
vs. NAIT W, 63-57
Sat Jan 18
Final
at NAIT W, 3-0
25-19;25-18;25-16
Sat Jan 18
Final
at Red Deer College W, 5-2
Sat Jan 18
Final
at NAIT L, 3-1
28-26;22-25;25-13;25-19
Sat Jan 18
Final
vs. NAIT W, 100-84
Fri Jan 24
8:30 am MST
at ACAC Winter Regional - Day 1
Hosted by NAIT
Fri Jan 24
Final
vs. The King's University W, 3-0
25-22, 25-20, 31-29
Fri Jan 24
Final
vs. MacEwan University L, 4-2
Fri Jan 24
Final
vs. The King's University L, 3-1
25-23, 19-25, 25-23, 25-15
Sat Jan 25
8:30 am MST
at ACAC Winter Regional - Day 2
Hosted by NAIT
Sat Jan 25
Final
Beckie Scott Loppet
at
Vermilion
Sat Jan 25
Final
at The King's University W, 3-1
25-20, 11-25, 25-19, 25-23
Sat Jan 25
Final
at MacEwan University L, 6-0
Sat Jan 25
Final
at The King's University W, 3-2
25-20, 22-25, 26-24, 21-25, 15-12
Sun Jan 26
8:30 am MST
at ACAC Winter Regional - Day 3
Hosted by NAIT
Fri Jan 31
Final
vs. Concordia University of Edmonton W, 69-63
Fri Jan 31
Final
at Concordia University of Edmonton W, 3-1
25-19, 24-26, 25-22, 25-12
Fri Jan 31
Final
at Concordia University of Edmonton L, 3-0
25-23, 25-18, 25-19
Fri Jan 31
Final
vs. Concordia University of Edmonton W, 102-86
Sat Feb 01
Final
Athabasca Loppet
at
Athabasca
Sat Feb 01
Final
at Concordia University of Edmonton L, 73-68
Sat Feb 01
Final
vs. Concordia University of Edmonton W, 3-1
19-25, 25-14, 25-15, 25-19
Sat Feb 01
Final
vs. Concordia University of Edmonton L, 3-2
25-20, 25-20, 20-25, 22-25,16-14
Sat Feb 01
Final
at Concordia University of Edmonton L, 85-79
Sun Feb 02
Final
Tawatinaw Loppet
at
Tawatinaw
Fri Feb 07
Final
vs. The King's University W, 77-76
Fri Feb 07
Final
at Lakeland College W, 3-0
25-13,26-24,25-16
Fri Feb 07
Final
at NAIT L, 6-1
Fri Feb 07
Final
at Lakeland College L, 3-1
29-27,23-25,27-25,25-21
Fri Feb 07
Final
vs. The King's University W, 102-73
Sat Feb 08
Final
vs. NAIT L, 7-4
Sat Feb 08
Final
Canadian Birkebeiner
at
Cooking Lake-Blackfoot Provincial Recreation Area
Sat Feb 08
Final
at The King's University L, 54-52
Sat Feb 08
Final
vs. Lakeland College W, 3-2
25-20, 21-25, 14-25, 25-18, 15-11
Sat Feb 08
Final
vs. Lakeland College W, 3-1
28-30, 25-21, 25-18, 25-10
Sat Feb 08
Final
at The King's University W, 76-73
Fri Feb 14
Final
at Lakeland College L, 76-61
Fri Feb 14
Final
vs. Concordia University of Edmonton W, 7-3
Fri Feb 14
Final
at Lakeland College W, 100-81
Sat Feb 15
Final
vs. Lakeland College L, 64-58
Sat Feb 15
Final - 2OT
at Concordia University of Edmonton L, 4-3
Sat Feb 15
Final
vs. Lakeland College W, 84-59
Thu Feb 20
Final
at SAIT W, 7-4
Fri Feb 21
Final
vs. Keyano College W, 59-58
Fri Feb 21
Final
at Keyano College W, 3-0
20-25, 17-25, 20-25
Fri Feb 21
Final
at Keyano College L, 3-0
25-19, 25-15, 25-12
Fri Feb 21
Final
vs. Keyano College L, 92-83
Sat Feb 22
Final
vs. Keyano College L, 71-66
Sat Feb 22
Final
at Keyano College W, 3-0
17 - 25, 20 - 25, 25 - 27
Sat Feb 22
Final
vs. SAIT W, 4-1
@ Falun (Outdoor)
Sat Feb 22
Final
at Keyano College L, 3-0
25 - 18, 25 - 17, 25 - 11
Sat Feb 22
Final
vs. Keyano College L, 90-84
Sat Feb 22
Final
AB Cup 5 & 6
at University of Alberta-Augustana
Camrose (Home Race)
Sun Feb 23
Final
AB Cup 5 & 6
at University of Alberta-Augustana
Camrose (Home Race)
View Full Schedule

Facebook

Adopt A Viking

Sponsors