Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ian Reade
Interim Athletics Director
ian.reade@ualberta.ca
Randal Nickel
Executive Director, Student Life | Interim Athletic Director
780.679.1540 rnickel@ualberta.ca
Aly Andersen
Athletics Admin
acanders@ualberta.ca

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Drabiuk
Head Coach, Men's Basketball
780.679.1168 drabiuk@ualberta.ca

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Dedrick
Head Coach, Women's Basketball
dedrick@ualberta.ca

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gerhard Lotz
Co-Head Coach, XC Running
780.679.1521 glotz@ualberta.ca
Robert Renman
Co-Head Coach, XC Running
robert.renman@gmail.com

Curling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Diduck
Head Coach, Curling
jdiduck@hotmail.com

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Blaine Gusdal
Head Coach, Hockey
780.679.1572 gusdal@ualberta.ca

Indoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gerhard Lotz
Co-Head Coach, Indoor Track
780.679.1521 glotz@ualberta.ca
Robert Renman
Co-Head Coach, Indoor Track
robert.renman@gmail.com

Nordic Sports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nils Asfeldt
Head Coach, Nordic Sports
asfeldt@ualberta.ca

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom McManus
Head Coach, Women's Soccer
780.679.1547 tom.mcmanus@ualberta.ca

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Devin Varga
Head Coach, Men's Volleyball
varga@ualberta.ca

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephen Enright
Head Coach, Women's Volleyball
780.679.1563 stephen.enright@ualberta.ca
Bryan Laskosky
Associate Coach, Women's Volleyball
780.679.1563 bryan.laskosky@ualberta.ca